Skip to main content
callback
service

Individually furnished apartments in the heart of Berlin

D41 – the perfect address for business stays in Berlin

The Dussmann Boarding House D41 offers thirty elegant apartments for stylish living in the center of Berlin. All apartments have been personally designed and furnished by Catherine von Fürstenberg-Dussmann lending each apartment a unique flair.

 

Additional services enable residents to relax after a long working day. D41 is excellently located in the lively and inspiring center of Berlin, directly over the media store, Dussmann das KulturKaufhaus.

first-class

apartments

modern

equipment

24–126 qm

living space

restaurants

close by

cleaning arranged

for your schedule

excellent

connections

several theaters

just minutes away

concierge

service

30 stylish apartments

55
Apartment 5.02
1½ rooms & loggia | available now
1,637.10 € /month, all inclusive
56
Apartment 3.06
2½ rooms & oriel window | available now
1,670.40 € /month, all inclusive
57
Apartment 3.04
2½ rooms | available now
1,719.00 €/ month, all inclusive

First class furnishings and equipment

Comfort and quality at D41

 

Apartments have open, generous proportions. French windows provide sunshine and fresh air and some open onto a loggia, balcony or roof terrace. Invidually designed interior concepts and color themes with carefully selected furnishings and accessories from international designers combine harmoniously to lend each apartment its own unique character. 

 

 

Contempory comfort is complemented by modern bathrooms and well-equipped kitchens with quality appliances. Spacious built-in cupboards have interior lighting. Parquet flooring, tiling, carpets and lighting are perfectly coordinated. All apartments are equipped with premium-brand microwave, refrigerator and television.

Premium Service

All-round service frees you for the important things in life

At D41, services are available to make your life easier. A concierge is present from Monday to Friday between 7:00 and 21:00. We can also arrange a whole range of additional services such as apartment cleaning, laundry or replenishment of consumables. At D41, you enjoy many comforts that you usually only expect at a hotel. In an emergency, the in-house security staff can be contacted 24/7.

Central location

In the center of historical Berlin

D41 is located in Dorotheenstraße, directly in the center of the capital city and very close to the government district where the representative offices of industrial, political and scientific associations are clustered.

 

There are shopping malls, several theaters and countless cafés and restaurants just a short walk away. You can stroll or jog along the banks of the nearby river Spree to Monbijou park or to Tiergarten park.

 

D41 is well connected to national and international destinations: from the Friedrichstrasse station, only two minutes on foot, you can be at the main train station in 5 minutes, at Tegel airport in around 30 minutes or take the Schönefeld Express to reach Schönefeld airport in just 40 minutes.

Contact

D41 – Dussmann Boarding House

Dorotheenstraße 41
10117 Berlin
+49 30 2025 1360
boardinghouse @remove-this.d41.berlin

 

callback service

Please select the time period for callback.

Skip to main content
Rückruf-
service

Exklusiv möblierte Apartments im Herzen von Berlin

D41 – Die perfekte Adresse für Business-Wohnen auf Zeit

Das Dussmann Boarding House D41 in Berlin bietet dreißig repräsentative Apartments für Wohnen auf höchstem Niveau. Persönlich entworfen und eingerichtet von Catherine von Fürstenberg-Dussmann, verfügt jede Wohnung über seinen ganz eigenen Stil.

 

Inklusive Premium-Services sorgt das D41 für die nötige Freiheit, um nach einem langen Arbeitstag auszuspannen. Direkt am Dussmann das KulturKaufhaus in Berlin-Mitte gelegen, versprüht das Umfeld des D41 Eleganz, Urbanität und Inspiration.

hochwertige

Apartments

moderne

Haustechnik

24–126 qm

Wohnfläche

viele Restaurants

in der Nähe

Reinigung

flexibel möglich

hervorragende

Verkehrsanbindung

Kultur

nur 1 min entfernt

Concierge-

service

30 APARTMENTS

55
Apartment 5.02
1,5 Zimmer & Loggia | ab sofort
mtl. 1.637,10 € all-inklusive
56
Apartment 3.06
2,5 Zimmer & Erker | ab sofort
mtl. 1.670,40 € all-inklusive
57
Apartment 3.04
2,5 Zimmer | ab sofort
mtl. 1.719,00 € all-inklusive

Hochwertige Ausstattung

Im D41 erwartet Sie behaglicher Komfort in höchster Qualität

Die Apartments haben offene und großzügige Grundrisse mit bodentiefen Fenstern sowie Loggia, Balkon oder Dachterrasse und sind nach einem individuellen Farb- und Wohnkonzept eingerichtet. Die harmonische Kombination aus handverlesenen Möbeln und Accessoires von Designern aus aller Welt geben den Räumen einen unverwechselbaren Charakter.

 

Moderne Bäder und hochwertig ausgestattete Küchen sorgen für gehobenen Komfort, ebenso wie die dezenten aber geräumigen Einbauschränke mit Innenbeleuchtung. Die ausgewählten Materialien verleihen den Apartments eine luxuriöse Atmosphäre. Parkett, Gardinen, Fliesen, Teppiche und Lampen sind perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt. Alle Wohnungen verfügen über Mikrowelle, Kühlschrank sowie Fernseher von namhaften Herstellern.

Erstklassiger Service

Fühlen Sie sich rundum wohl

Während Ihres Aufenthaltes bietet das D41 ein Zuhause, in dem Sie sich rundum wohlfühlen können. Ein Concierge ist von Montag bis Freitag zwischen 7:00 und 21:00 Uhr für Sie da. Nutzen Sie darüber hinaus unser umfangreiches Serviceangebot: von der Reinigung über den Wäscheservice bis hin zum Auffüllen von Verbrauchsmaterialien können Sie im D41 die Bequemlichkeiten eines Hotels genießen. Im Notfall ist der hausinterne Wachschutz 24 Stunden für Sie erreichbar.

Zentrale Lage

Direkt im Zentrum

Das D41 befindet sich in der Dorotheenstraße, direkt im Zentrum der Hauptstadt. Sie befinden sich in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Regierungsviertel und zu Repräsentanzen nahezu aller Institutionen des wirtschaftlichen, politischen und wissenschaftlichen Lebens.

 

Shopping-Passagen, mehrere Theater sowie unzähligen Cafés und Restaurants sind nur wenige Minuten zu Fuß entfernt. Sie können entlang der Spreeufer zum Monbijoupark oder zum Tiergarten spazieren oder joggen.

 

Das D41 ist gut an nationale und internationale Ziele angebunden: Vom Bahnhof Friedrichstraße (nur zwei Minuten zu Fuß) sind Sie in 5 Minuten am Berlin-Hauptbahnhof und in rund 30 Minuten am Flughafen Tegel. Mit dem Schönefeld-Express sind es nur 40 Minuten zum Flughafen Schönefeld.

Kontakt

D41 – Dussmann Boarding House

Dorotheenstraße 41
10117 Berlin
+49 30 2025 1360
boardinghouse @remove-this.d41.berlin

Rückrufservice

Bitte wählen Sie den Zeitraum des Rückrufs: